Our upcoming events

Here you will find our upcoming events. The information is updated regularly. Event can be changed, sometimes with short notice. Please check back regularly.

All restrictions regarding Covid19 has been lifted but the virus is unfortunately still around us. We ask that you, in respect of our members and volunteers, stay at home if you feel sick or or show any Covid-resembling symptoms.

Unfortunately has Monkeypox arrived in is spreading at an increased pace. Monkeypox is a highly contagious public health disease. Of respect for our members and volunteers are we asking anyone who have symptoms or suspects they might be infected to stay home and contact health services at 1177. Read more about how we handle Monkeypox here.

NB! For information about our big parties please visit their dedicated websites:
for Bastille please visit bastille.se
for Baltic Battle please visit balticbattle.se

October 2022

Fri 7 October
22:00-02:00
Sat 8 October
Doors open 22:00-00:00
Wed 12 October
19:00-00:00
Fri 14 October
22:00-02:00
Sat 15 October
22:00-03:00
Sun 16 October
Doors open 19:00-20:00
Wed 19 October
19:00-00:00
Fri 21 October
22:00-03:00
Sat 22 October
22:00-03:00
Sun 23 October
19:00-23:00
Wed 26 October
19:00-00:00
Fri 28 October
22:00-02:00
Sat 29 October
22:00-02:00
Sun 30 October
18:00-22:00

November 2022

Wed 2 November
19:00-00:00
Fri 4 November
22:00-02:00
Sat 5 November
22:00-02:00
Sun 6 November
Doors open 17:00-19:00
Wed 9 November
19:00-00:00
Fri 11 November
22:00-02:00
Sat 12 November
22:00-02:00
Wed 16 November
19:00-00:00
Fri 18 November
22:00-02:00
Sat 19 November
22:00-03:00
Sun 20 November
Doors open 19:00-20:00
Wed 23 November
19:00-00:00
Fri 25 November
20:00-01:00
Sat 26 November
22:00-02:00
Sun 27 November
18:00-22:00
Wed 30 November
19:00-00:00

December 2022

Fri 2 December
22:00-03:00
Sat 3 December
22:00-02:00
Sun 4 December
Doors open 17:00-19:00
Wed 7 December
19:00-00:00
Fri 9 December
22:00-02:00
Sat 10 December
22:00-02:00
Wed 14 December
19:00-00:00
Fri 16 December
Doors open 22:00-00:00
Sat 17 December
22:00-03:00
Sun 18 December
Doors open 19:00-20:00
Wed 21 December
19:00-00:00
Fri 23 December
22:00-02:00
Sat 24 December
14:00-02:00
Sun 25 December
22:00-03:00
Wed 28 December
19:00-00:00
Fri 30 December
22:00-02:00
Sat 31 December
22:00-03:00